Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2466 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Yen, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
lovely hotel and service with a friendly smile
room design and great service
super pleasant stayed during my Phuket trip ! the room design is exactly same with the photo gallery ! amazing hotel staff service ! 1) were went to the family mart once check in, surprise that the staff noted where we go when the tour agent is looking for us as the staff bring the agent to family mart to look for us 2) air condition is spoilt , and had make a call to ask for repair , the efficient response in 2 mins is really surprised us ! the location is quite okay , not so near to patong beach , but hotel do provide the free transfer! however, walking distance to Bangla road and Jungceylon is near !
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2013

Nur, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe avec baignoire
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Lovely Holiday
Awesome Rooms and huge toilet.
Its a great experience with alfresco. The location is near to jungcelyon and Patong beach. With awesome room and romantic lights. Love the cleanliness of the hotel. I will sure come back if im going to Phuket again.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

WEI, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Budget hotel with great service
Near to the heart of city
The room was narrow, the single bed was too small even couldn't fit for a guy. The staff's service was nice, friendly and helpful. Free wifi in the room. Walking distance to Bangla Road. Anyway, there was free shuttle transport provided.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Li, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
service with a smile
staff were helpful and friendly
the deluxe rooms were alright . 1 of our friends stayed in the vip which was great. the staff were also very friendly . the only drawback was that this place was quite dusty, you could almost see the layer of dust on the floors and even the towels seemed grey as though they weren't so clean.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2013

Li, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
service with a smile
staff were helpful and friendly
the deluxe rooms were alright . 1 of our friends stayed in the vip which was great. the staff were also very friendly . the only drawback was that this place was quite dusty, you could almost see the layer of dust on the floors and even the towels seemed grey as though they weren't so clean.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2013

TOH, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Great Location
Staff is nice
Is a great location whereas 5min walk to the Shopping mall and around 8 to 10 mins walk to Patong beach. When walking to patong beach, you will see lots of shop, nice place for shopping, the things are cheap too. The Hotel is quiet, clean, nice environment, staff are also nice.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2013

My, Canada
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Location was close to the Mall Service was OK
Breakfast was good
Its a Modern Hotel but its on the main street so it gets noisy at night. The service was good. The rooftop pool there's no service or bar and the view is not the best but its cozy. For the price its ok. There is a tuk tuk that is apart of the hotel which does free drop offs to the beach which is convenient!
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2013

Yadana, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Clean and Nice hotel
Breakfast, free Tuk Tuk ride, Laundry close by
The room was smaller than in the picture. It was walking distance but not as close as we thought. There was a construction in front of the hotel so a bit noisy.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2013

YUN, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Grand Deluxe avec baignoire
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2013
Great hotel rooms
Good and clean hotel rooms
For a solo traveller, one important aspect was the location of the hotel. Location of the hotel was safe and just a 5 mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Center. Very helpful staff and there is even a Family Mart next door. Only thing is the balcony opens to the street, and there was construction going on along the whole street. As such, my curtains were drawn the whole time I was there. Feels weird having someone look at me in my room, whether in the day or in the night.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2013

Lasse, Finlande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Modern hotel with some shortcomings
Modern, tidy, large rooms, free transport to shopping centre nearby
we stayed here one night. the hotel is located by a busy road. the traffic noise came in through the balcony doors. the room was tidy, bit worn but large with large bathroom. the breakfast was quite minimal and a little disapointment as some dishes were run out. otherwise the service was good. this hotel is little bit too noisy for us.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :