Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2462 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Yvonne T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Great service
Clean rooms and hotel service is good
Room is clean and there is good service from the hotel, but requested for bath tub, all fully booked. Breakfast variety is almost same everyday and balcony is facing the main road so is kind of warm and heaty. Not very far from the town, but need 15mins walk.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2013

Lihua C., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2013
Friendly staff
Cozy nice staff
Nice staff. The only down side is that it is just a very basic stay, no extra amenities such as stove etc, just your standard room with little space around it. The value for money side is a plus, with Phuket hotels being so expensive.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2013

WAN S., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Pleasant Hotel
the staff were just great,the hotel was not to close to night life, but close enough to walk there and a 200 baht tuk tuk home (or a 40 baht motorbike taxi, if you are game)
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2013

Xia Z., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Good price
price is good for its service
room is clean. breakfast is good. 10 minutes walk to the supermarket big c. free tu-tu to big c.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2013

HOOI K., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice and clean boutique hotel , value for money
Bathroom big and have nice swimming pool
one way tuktuk service to pating beach and shopping mall . walking distance will take 10 min to mall, 15 min to bangla road and 20 min to patong beach . staff friendly and room is clean.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2013

Seetha J., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice Budget Hotel
Clean and Spacious
Stayed at Alfresco Hotel Phuket from the 17-19th of January 2013. For a budget hotel, the interior exceeds my expectations; it looks the same as the pictures that you will find online. The staffs in the hotel are very friendly, sweet and nice. (Especially a lady at the front desk. She’s very helpful and nice. On our second day, our pick up for island hopping was late for more than 30 minutes, she came up to us and asked us if we needed any help to call the agent. Very thoughtful of her.) Wifi connection: Good and fast. Life saver! Bathroom: very big and spacious. But we had problems with the toilet. It was overflowing and they were fully booked and we had to use a toilet on the lobby on the 2nd morning. That was the most annoying part of our trip. We requested for another room on the 18th morning but nothing was done even when we got home on the 18th evening. Imagine coming home to an overflowed toilet. It was disgusting. Finally on that night, someone fixed it and it was ok and thank god we were out the next morning-transfer to Krabi. Bed room and sheets: Clean. No stains. TV: Great, they’ve got good channels. My bf was especially ecstatic because they has a 24 hours MUTV dedicated to Manchester United Football Club that screened everything MU. Breakfast: Did not try, we prefer eating the local food. Swimming Pool: Did not use it as we were quite busy with other activities, did have a look at it, looked nice. View from the room: We were facing the road with a building under construction on the opposite. We weren’t in the room much, so, i guess it’s ok not to have a good view. It wasn’t too noisy during the day or at night. I did realise that there was partying till the wee hours of the morning, but it wasn’t that bad or very noisy and I did get a good night’s sleep. Quality of the bed and pillow. Mattress was a bit hard but good. Like i said, had a good night’s sleep.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2013

nurul L., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
free tuk-tuk.
Lovely big room, nicely decorated & clean. friendly staff and very helping. They gave me 1 liter coca cola for free :D. there's so many mart near the hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2013

aurelia D., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
nice hotel and friendly customer service
the hotel transport tuk tuk is very helpful and practical
I have a lovely stay, all the staff treating me well, everybody always smiling and do all the best to fulfill our needs.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2013

Jarrad W., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Very Clean and Modern place
Free tuk tuk service into town, nice pool area, modern, helpful workers
Out of all the places we stayed in at thailand this was by far the cheapest and modern place out of them all. Alittle far from bang la road but had a family mart across road, massage, tour desk, restaurants and laundry. Also they do breakfast aswell. Don't normally find having everything that close when u are far away from centre of town. Having the free tuk tuk didn't mind us walking home after a night out. I would recommend it to anyone as its close but not to close that u have to deal with all the hussle and bussle
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2013

Sarah B., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff
Room was large with 2 showers. Very clean. Infinity roof top pool.
Very pleasant stay. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Was about a 10 minute walk to bangla road. I would definitely stay there again. Very affordable and modern!
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2013