arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2462 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

John P.
Canada
05 mars 2013
Excellent value for the money
Location, Room Seize, Convenience Store, Free Tuk Tuk, Roof top Pool
We spent 2 weeks at the hotel in the month of Feb 2013. This hotel is best suited for people looking for a central location to use as base to explore the island. We rented a car and traveled to all the different beaches and attractions during the day, in the evening you can walk or take the free tuk tuk to the mall or Bangla Rd and enjoy world class night life. There are plenty of massage shops and restaurants conveniently located near the hotel. For a 3 star hotel value for the money is 5 stars in my rating.

Natalie W.
Australie
04 mars 2013
Very cosy an central, lovely staff
Service and room features
The room was set out beautifully, our room had a late check out so we got upgraded, wonderful!

Woon Y.
Singapour
04 mars 2013
Great service but rooms a bit old
Great service
The lady at the front desk was very helpful when i enquired about the tourist attractions in phuket and she helped me booked the tours at a discounted rate and she was always very helpful and answered all my queries with a smile whenever a question was posed to her. Very good and friendly service frmo her. But the room was a bit old though, quite a difference from the photos we see online.

Lai Y.
Malaisie
03 mars 2013
Small hotel with good service
Good services
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are good, the staff is nice but the toilet heater are not function so ask for change room. Located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also. The hotel provide a one way tuktuk to anywhere in patong for free

Michelle L.
Singapour
03 mars 2013
Excellent service and good location
Service staff, free wifi and tuk-tuk, clean
i stayed at this hotel with a friend and we were upgraded to a really spacious room on the ground floor. it's not a fancy hotel so don't expect too much but the room was clean. love the rooftop pool and the comfy lounge chairs. there's free wifi and a computer near the bar counter. the service staff were extremely nice!!! sa was very knowledgeable and helped us with booking transfer to the airport. ammy was always pleasant and smiling and she's just such a sweetheart! when i arrived at the hotel, the sole of my sandal was coming off and she gave me a tube of super glue so i could still wear my sandals before i purchase a new pair. next, upon hearing that it's my birthday, she decorated the bed with rose petals to spell out "happy birthday" when we were out. i can't give enough praise to the staff at this hotel who do their very best to make it a great stay for all guests. as for the location, it is about 10-15 mins walk to the jungceylon mall and bangla rd. there is a free tuk-tuk service to the beach, mall or bangla rd but to go back, you can either walk or take a taxi for 100 baht. there is a massage parlour right next to the hotel that offers good clean massages.

Ang H.
Malaisie
02 mars 2013
Nice Hotel within the city centre
Convenient located hotel within the city centre.
Nicev hotel within the city centre. Room are reasonable big, clean and value for money. The only complain about the room is that the toiletry is not completely replenished everyday and you have to request for it. Staffs are friendly and approachable. The hotel is within the city centre and all the shopping area and the beach in Patong.

Melissa L.
Malaisie
01 mars 2013
Clean Hotel With Good Facilities
Variety of TV Channels And Clean
Enjoyed my stay with this hotel especially with a smile from friendly staff like Benjaporn and Ammy. Hotel facilities are great. Eg: free wifi in room, transport to town area is provided even though it's like 5 mins away drive, plenty of Tv channels to watch if happened to do nothing in a day. Clean room and toilet.It's a bit noisy for light sleeper as my room is facing the main road and i can hear the Disco Tuk-tuk very clearly all the time whenever they passes by. Very little choice on daily breakfast but fair enough.

Tan L.
Singapour
26 février 2013
Great hotel and service with rooftop pool
rooftop pool and 1 min walk to massage
Great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Walking distance to almost everything. food and convenience store are 1 min walk out of your hotel. The maassgae parlour is just next door. services are clean though they are opened till late nights. Once i saw lovely people have a drink and great time together.. Would give this a 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.

Tan L.
Singapour
26 février 2013
Hotel with rooftop pool and skyline night view
open sky view at roof top pool, proximity to anything
You can walking distance to almost everything. SImply great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Convenience store and restaurants are 1 min walk out of your hotel. You can have massagae at time of day and night which is just next door. Walking distance to the great shopping mall - Junceylone. Would like to give this hotel 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.

Lisa M.
Australie
26 février 2013
Lovely hotel
Staff very friendly and helpful
Hotel very clean air con great friendly staff they couldn't have done more for us