Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2468 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

georgie, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
itWAz ok
location and that is all
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2013

Samuel,
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Excellent service rendered
Excellent service rendered by the hotel staff. Very value for money. Wifi readily available.
Alfresco Phuket Hotel is located in a pretty 'peaceful' neighborhood. Rooms and all were decent enough for the amount paid. But the one thing that really impressed me the most was the attentiveness and friendliness of the hotel staff. kudos to the crew of Alfresco Phuket Hotel!
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2013

Muhammad, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Wonderfull. Cheap yet excellent.
Staff, Breakfast and the location.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2013

Rong, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
It was a pleasant a stay
Nice Tuk Tuk Service, Nice Swimming Pool, nice staff
It was a pleasant stay, staff were friendly and helpful especially the hotel Tuk Tuk driver, he will drive us to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall as and when we needed. Nice Swimming Pool!! MUST TRY 1)Milk tea push cart stall outside the hotel which sell nice ice/hot milk tea(Mon-Sat 7am to 4.30pm). 2)At night there is also a nice BBQ push cart stall which sell nice BBQ food (after 9.00 to 9.30pm)(Lady Owner). There is a 24hrs family mart beside the hotel. Recommendation for Hotel Owner 1)The room need to be touch up 2 Alot of mosquito in the room 3)choke toilet bowel 4)2 way Tuk Tuk service from either mall or beach
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

Stephen, Australie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2013
Liked staying here
Staff are great, close to shops, pool very relaxing
Enjoyed my stay immensely, staff were very friendly. Pool is in top spot. Close to main shopping centre. Taxi service came in very handy
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

Steffen, Allemagne
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Perfect stay for less money !
Nice pool area, very clean room and very friendly staff !
The Alfresco is a small boutique hotel in the middle of patong and it's made for party people who still not decide where to stay.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2013

Balasubramanyam, Inde
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
great stay in a clean, nice room
Clean, Modern, Close to Shopping centre & Travels
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013

MIN, Chine
Couple
Grand Deluxe avec baignoire
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
If not too much mosquito,it would be a good hotel
1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great
Good:1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great Bad:too much mosquito in room.Breakfast is just so so.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2013

Sook, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Nice & Safe Hotel for Solo Traveler
Free shuttle service; Nice swimming pool; Comfortable room
My stay was great and I slept well at night with the huge bed and soft pillows. The air-con works well and save me from the hot weather. The see-through bathroom window kept me away from my weird and scary thoughts by watching TV through the window while I'm taking shower. There is nobody at the swimming pool and it was awesome to swim like a boss and nobody care. Haha :) It feels like it's my personal pool. There is a Family Mart next to the hotel and 10 mins walk to the Jungceylon Shopping Complex. They also provides shuttle to the beach and town for free (from 8am to 10pm) Airport shuttle available too with fair charges (750THB-800THB for private car and 200THB for mini-bus)
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2013

EVONNE, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Comfortable clean room
Affordable price, clean, location was not bad..
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :