Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2468 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

thatchayini, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2013

Agnes, Singapour
Couples
Grand Deluxe avec baignoire
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2013

Zhenni, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

Jenna, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.
Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

Loqman, Singapour
Couples
Suite Alfresco
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

Wen, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town
Value for money
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

Rahul, Inde
Couples
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
not bad
large rooms, large bathrooms,fast internet
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013

Dong, Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
good hotel
cheap and jungsillon area
good, cheap, jungsilon area. use until tour..............
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2013

thi, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2013
Pretty average
Large room, nice pool,
Only ok.. Walking distance to town however hotel provides free tuk tuk one way. You need to find own way back.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2013

Cheah, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
clean and comfortable
awesome swimming pool, friendly staff and convenient.
Affordable, clean and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :