Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2467 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Nanwanchaya, Thaïlande
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
เลือกไม่ผิด
สะดวก สบาย สะอาด
มีปัญหาตอนถามทางไปโรงแรม นอกนั้น สะดวก จอดรถหน้าโรงแรม ห้องพักสะอาด ระเบียงก็กว้าง เพียงแต่ไม่มีวิวทะเล อยู่ใกล้ห้างจังซีรอน มีมินิมาร์ท อยู่ใกล้ เดินทางไปไหนก็สะดวก
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Laura, Allemagne
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
The hotel was good, breakfast was okay.
Design, Pool, big room/bathroom
The hotel itself was great though the breakfast was not amazing and the surroundings were not what we expected or had hoped for.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Svanlaug, Islande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
relaxing, comfortable and the nicest staff
They upgraded my from a basic room to their suite so the room, the staff and the pool
My stay was really good. I was upgraded to their suite which is really nice. the pool is really relaxing and the staff is super friendly and Attentive.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seok, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
nice and comfortable
good service, comfortable, many mirrors
love that the room is pretty comfortable and that there are many mirrors. free drinking water bottles are provided daily. towels are not exactly clean and white though... there are some brown stains on some of the towels. staff are very friendly.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Colin, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Cool and easy
Comfort,clean,and quite surrounding
Great,comfortable place to live and easy to go anywhere
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mayson, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
very nice clean good hotel,, TV, Internet awesome
internet, room confort
nice hotel, great internet, pool was rooftop,, just far from many things and the best advice is not not rent a motorbike anywhere near this hotel. stay away from all motorbike rentals in this area
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthijs, Belgique
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe avec baignoire
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
It was a great stay
friendly staff, good service, great rooms and pool
It was a nice stay at The Alfresco hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpfull, the pool was nice as the location
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Very nice hotel.
The breakfast buffet, the pool on the roof, and access to EVERYTHING
We loved the breakfast and the infinity pool on the roof. It was about a kilometer to the beach, and we were surrounded by every kind of shopping, spa, eating, and drinking that we couold imagine. We booked for one night and liked it enough to stay another.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mahasatti, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Great Stay!
Large room, Good service, Centrally located.
My stay at alfresco was a great one. Close to junceylon mall, patong beach, bangla street. Hotel do have bike rental, so it makes my travelling easier, the service is superb!!! very friendly and polite staff. love it, will come back here the next time!
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ronny, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
super frindly staff, clean room
room, staff, price
good stay,, i get a free upgrade to deluxe. free shuttle to shopping center and beach
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :