Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2467 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Fannie, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
No good
No good
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

Michelle, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Good Location
Location, pool , staff
we had a room at the front, which was ok, except the toilet leaked from the bowl so it was smelly and you needed to hose down before you used it or it wouldn't be nice to stand in. They need to step up with their housekeeping there were hand prints on the bedhead which were above where you would normally have any marks, also the room could just do with a good clean. The breakfast was adequate nothing special. The pool was great, great view , it would be great if they had a bar up there so you could get a drink and a cocktail and watch the sunset. Staff were very nice and went out of there way to help in any way they could.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

tee, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Best hotel
Comfortable, good strategic and clean
Good,best and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2014

PASEHA, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Pleasant
Safe, Clean & Comfort
Nice to stay and the staff very helpful. Hopefully they can provide halal food in future for muslim guests like us.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2014

shanmuganathan, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
only ok
I take Room both bad smell. Room bad smell
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2014

Zheng, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Worth the Stay
The spacious washroom, the clean bed and the functioning air conditioning
Paying only RM 283 per person for 4 nights, Al.Fres.Co was really worth the deal. After spending a whole day out, it's good to come back to a properly cleaned hotel room. Staff service is good too, especially at the counter who is always ready to lend a hand. The room was clean overall. It may look a little old on the edges, but it gives a good impression overall.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

gordon, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Pleasant stay for a short time
food, location, staff
land of smiles! thats all i can say! staff is really friendly and smiling and ready to help all the time.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014

KISHUN, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Really good for the low price
Friendly staff. Not bad of a location. Massage/minimart next door
Really good value for your money and any ride to Bangla road or Patong beach is only 200B. Walking distance is about 7-10mins but relatively close! Rooms are simple but comfortable.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2014

Djamel, Belgique
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Maatta, Finlande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :