Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2468 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Allan, Danemark
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast
within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

PATRICK, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre premier
Séjour de 10 nuits en février 2015
GOOD PLACE
location swimming pool good people
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...
Avis déposé le 28 février 2015

Ong, Malaisie
Couples
Grand Deluxe avec baignoire
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
value for money
It's quick nice , and beside the hotel have family mart . You can rent motorbike there and go around the island .
Avis déposé le 27 février 2015

Ong, Singapour
Couples
Suite Alfresco
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Friendly Staff
Location, Room & Staff.
Although the location is far away from the Beach but its quite near Jungceylon & Banzaan Market. The Room is big but the cleanliness wasn't so clean but we doesn't wake up or walk around in the room with the itch feeling. Staff are friendly. Nice Outdoor Pool design but the water wasn't so clear. Will return if there's chance.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

Tania, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 9 nuits en février 2015
Our opinion
Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!
Avis déposé le 22 février 2015

See, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!
Avis déposé le 22 février 2015

wong, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2011
The swimming is nice at the roof top
the swimming pool clean
Avis déposé le 16 février 2015

Shireen, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2011
Nice service
nice service good location worth for money
amazing! Good servicing
Avis déposé le 11 février 2015

Khaled, Égypte
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Nice quiet hotel
Decoration, place, rooms lovely
It was a very cool stay
Avis déposé le 07 février 2015

Evelyn, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Very far from bangla road
Noisy aircon
The aircon is really noisy, until it s disturb our sleep every night. The hotel is really far from jungcelon, imagine everyday u walk 1km to bangla road and walk back, nth to eat nearby the hotel at night, beside got a family mart but quite small, not recommend
Avis déposé le 04 février 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :