Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 270 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Kin, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Walk only 10 mins from airport to hotel.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Choi, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Next time never not use
Dirty bedding If the hotel to sleep in clothes you wear
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Seok, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Clean, Good for price
Its good to use for a day nearby airport. Clean, Good for price. There is a convenience store 5minutes for a walk.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Sondra, États-Unis
Groupe
Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Ana, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

BOOLYOL, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

WUN, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Chambre VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

Stephen, Australie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Sheryl, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Joanna, Canada
Voyageur seul
Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :