Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 256 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,7
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0

Sondra M., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Ana J., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

BOOLYOL C., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

WUN C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

Stephen L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Sheryl P., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Joanna S., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

lee Y., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

YU L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

See L., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016