arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (439)

Voyageurs d'affaires (2)

Couples (291)

Voyageurs solitaires (67)

Familles & jeunes enfants (29)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (13)

Groupes (37)

Superbe
9,1
selon 439 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,8
Equipements
8,9
Emplacement
8,5
Confort des chambres
9,5
Qualité du personnel
9,5
Rapport qualité-prix
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,4

10 Fabio P.
France
09 avril 2012
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
emplacement, plage, personnel, petit déj, chambres, services
Nous avons vraiment adoré notre séjour au sein de cette hôtel. Notre chambre (une deluxe) donnait sur l'océan et sur la fameuse route qui n'est pas du tout bruyante et où la circulation n'est pas si intensive. La chambre était spacieuse; les boiseries donnent une ambiance chaleureuse. On s'est senti chez nous. Les gérants sont très avenants et anticipent le moindre de nos besoins: conseils de restaurants (tous situés à moins de 5 minutes à pied), pour les activités à pratiquer dans le coin; transfert vers l'aéroport; navette venant nous chercher au ferry. Le petit déjeuner est bon, copieux et varié. La plage est magnifique et n'est qu'à 2 minutes à pied de l'hôtel. Nous y reviendrons sans hésiter.

8,3 ERIC O.
France
07 février 2012
Très bon hotel tenu par un patron efficace
Belle chambre et proprete
Très jolie chambre bien décorée ; nous avons eu un problème de climatisation trop bruyante ; le patron a tout mis en oeuvre pour remédier a ce désagrément et le problème a été réparé le lendemain. Un petit bémol cependant, l hotel est situe tout près d une route très passante alors il vaut mieux choisir une chambre sur cour .

7,3 Michel L.
Canada
19 novembre 2011
Très bel Hôtel boutique
Les chambres, les balcons donnant sur la montagne avec les éléphants en haut...
Très bon séjour, rien à dire de particulier, la place, très belle, est à 100 mètres environ... Trés bon petit déjeuner...

10 Adil Z.
France
04 avril 2009
Mermaid hotel un véritable coup de coeur
le personnel est tout simplement remarquable
dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de piscine
Je recommande absolument cet hotel, c'est un hotel de charme qui dispose de 18 chambres très bien tenues et confortables. le personnel est extraordinaire, il est rare de nos jours d'avoir un accueil du genre. Très bon petit déjeuner.

6,4 Tyler M.
United States of America
13 mai 2016
Not great for the price
We spent 3 nights at Lanta Mermaid and left disappointed with our decision to stay there. We paid extra for the "ocean view" room. You get a tiny sliver of the ocean from the third floor. I guess you can technically say that it's an ocean view room, but you can pay less money and stay somewhere that is literally on the beach (which we are wishing we would have done). I brought our concerns up with the staff and they didn't really seem to care. Didn't offer to move us to the fourth floor (where there is a better view of the ocean) and told us we probably should have booked a bungalow instead. Also, don't count on breakfast during low season. Doesn't exist. The room was clean, so that was good.

9,2 Larry S.
United States of America
19 avril 2016
The greatest!!
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.

10 Anna L.
United States of America
25 mars 2016
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!

10 Pavol G.
Slovakia
21 mars 2016
Excellent !
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)

9,3 Claire S.
United States of America
23 mars 2016
Best possible location and staff
Accomodations, staff and location
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF

9,6 PANAT P.
Thailand
29 février 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff