Superbe 9,1
selon 451 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 451 avis
  • Propreté 9,8
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

Mikiko, Japon
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Alexandre, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015

Jennifer, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

Carolyn, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015

Alessandra, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Jialing, Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

Jan, Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015

Ilyace, France
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2015

lautridou, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

Ghislain, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :