Superbe 9,1
selon 451 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 451 avis
  • Propreté 9,8
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

Sital, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Good
Clean and central
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

suwan, Thaïlande
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Bad service
There is nothing.
The tomboy receptionist was not friendly. I was directed to take off my shoes in the lobby area. You need to pay 2000 baht for keycard deposit. I also faced the unexpected rules and regulations on the door panel when I got in. You must pay 4000 baht fine for making spot or any oil stain on the bed sheet. It's ridiculous for the guests staying hotels. It's very expensive fine for the cheap looking bed sheets. The breakfast is quite good, but the table in dinning room is not enough. I was asked to leave, even I had not not finished my my meal. I don't reckon to stay here because there many clean hotels and guesthouses along the road.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chris, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Very clean, well-organised, close to the beach
Clean, nice rooms, great staff
This place is run with a lot of care and attention even though it's quite a modest hotel. The decor and upkeep make it feel shiny and new, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and a decen t size with TV, fridge and good shower. The staff are very helpful, speak good English and quick to fix any issues. The hotel is on the road and a 5 minute walk to Klong dao Beach
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leonard, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
great stay, would definitely stay again
I agree with all other reviews....No.1. cant fault this place
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

leslie, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
great
modern, clean and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

BEVERLEY, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2013
Boutique Hotel of the highest quality.
Great rooms, real comfort and all the staff were lovely.
Whoever put this business together was a professional hotelier of great taste and design flair, who knows what guests hope to expect and supplies it with great charm. This follows through to the training of the staff who were brilliant, always appearing happy, with smiles and a few friendly words when we met. We have nothing but praise for the high standard achieved at the Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel. Just bear in mind that the front rooms facing the sea do have road noise when the patio doors to the balcony are open. Fine when closed. The rear rooms do not suffer from this problem.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Deirdre, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Fantastic Hotel offering a first class service
Everything just perfect.
We booked this Hotel through Agoda for just 3 nights but kept extending our stay. The Lanta Mermaid offers wonderfully clean and decorated rooms, a bright and cheerful environment and a first class breakfast. It is situated just over the road from a clean, safe and sandy beach and not far from the shops near Saladan Pier. The sea is clear and clean and the sunsets are simply breathtaking. The owners do everything they can to make your stay more comfortable, including providing beach mats and towels. They are more than happy to arrange tours and even helped us to hire a moped for three days - we had had great fun driving round the island and got to see places we would not have been able to otherwise. The Hotel is within walking distance of many fine places to dine, including restaurants on the beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody looking for comfort at a reasonable cost in Koh Lanta. I sincerely wish the owners every success for the future.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Lovely hotel, great service but on a busy road.
Lovely room. owners really helpful and friendly.
Hotel was really lovely and just 100 yards from the beach. However it was situated on the main road which was very busy and noisy. The owners are really helpful and friendly and do everything to make your stay enjoyable. Breakfast was very good, cooked to order and served promptly.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

frank, Belgique
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
good
clean, close to saladan
nice accomodation owners very focused on hygiene. breakfast ok, but nothing special. room was noisy because we were on the roadside, very busy road.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gary, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Wonderful staff
Great staff-Speak English well-Very helpful
If you don't have to be on the beach this is the place to stay. Best staff of anyplace I stayed in Thailand. Short walk to beach.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :