Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 787 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Tina, Canada
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Great place to stay
We stayed here for 5 nights and it was very comfortable. Clean, daily housekeeping, free bottled water everyday. Fairly large room, spacious, good a/c, and a nice little table and chairs inside. Fridge was nice, there's no kettle but you can get hot water from downstairs in the morning. Free bananas and crackers in the morning. Very small deck but good for hanging a few clothes to dry. There was a coin washing machine and dryer on site, 20 baht to wash and 10 baht for every 10 minutes in the dryer. They don't always have 10 baht coins at the front though so make sure you save some when shopping. Takes about 10-15 minutes to walk to the moat (depending on which way you go). There is a 711 and many local shops nearby, only a 10 minute walk to tops supermarket, and just around the corner from the hotel is a lovely vegetarian restaurant called Imm aim vegetarian Cafe (highly recommended!) Would definitely stay again.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

JITTARPORN, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Jaihao, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great. Only wifi not good
Have many good food near here. Room is clear and beauty.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Andrew, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great value
Modern and clean, friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Michele, Italie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Beautiful room and staffs
I've spent few days in this nice place. If you are heading to Chiang Mai and you are planning to hire a scooter and visiti around this is the place for you. Thanks to all the staffs, you are really kind
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Sydney, États-Unis
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Loved it
Super great price, we actually even booked 3 extra nights when we got there too! Definitely recommend
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Adam, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Great location, very clean and fantastic value for money.
This hotel was perfectly located very central but away from any busy road. Very peaceful and quiet. Bed was comfy room was clean and in great condition. Shower was lovely. Thanks
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

David, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Reasonable and Relaxing
I was in Chiang Mai this time for 4 nights. I picked Sunshine House at the recommendation of a friend. Well, the choice did not let me down. I have got more than what I paid I would say. Staff are really friendly. Just one thing, you need to communicate the front desk to have your room cleaned up. The rest are good!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Philip, États-Unis
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Really comfortable home feeling place and rooms
Rooms were really great, felt really cosy and service was super frienldy and helpful. Your not in center of city, but its easy to have staff call a ride for you for cheap and your not far from city. Its a good spot to sleep in, then take a ride off to where you want to go, especially since all places you really want to go can be some distance.. so no point paying expensive to be in the city. The city is ok, your not far from it but its nothing that exciting worth paying high bill to be inside of. Just downstairs has a really fantastic massage, coffee, food, 711 so you got everything you need. Just stick to places that have a lot of English, those quality of food and service tend to be excellent. Ones that seem like its Thai language and people only appeared less quality and less safe to eat at ...
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Chin, Taïwan
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
super good!
good price super convinent to buy anything also massage room and place are great
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :