Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1831 avis
  • Propreté 6,6
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

David, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Convenient
Location, price and room
No complaints.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Convenient
Location, prices and room layout
Close to everything I needed, staff were ok, easy to find transport from the hotel and lots of things close enough to walk to
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PRAPHA, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Harti, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
best location.good strategiest location.
Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rashed, Émirats arabes unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2015
Good economy money
Near china town
It's was good ..
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wayne, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
It's a low budget hotel
Location ok
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Graham, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
You get what you pay for
The room rate. Location. Room was clean
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Katherine, Australie
Couple
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing
Location was great very close to centre of town
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Beatrice, Italie
Couple
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.
Location, good staff, elevator
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

greg, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
As advertised
Location, Price an Value
No complaints.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :