Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 694 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Caelan, États-Unis
Couple
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016

Theo, Pays-Bas
Voyageur seul
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2016

Haley, Canada
Couple
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

chinchin, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

tomaz, Slovénie
Voyageur seul
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Yi, Hong Kong
Groupe
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Keith, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Krista, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2016

Tomas, République tchèque
Couple
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016

Ralf, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 11 nuits en février 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :