Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 684 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

Luna N., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Steve R., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Jonathan K., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Karen P., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Patrick J., Suède
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Caelan U., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016

Theo R., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2016

Haley K., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

chinchin L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

tomaz P., Slovénie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016