Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 695 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Sam, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre Double ou Twin avec ventilateur
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great Place
Junior guesthouse was a really nice place to stay in Chiang Mai, its in the old town which means even bars on the other side of the town are only about a 20 minute walk away which we really didn't. Great staff as well.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Jemma, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Junior guesthouse
Great place to stay, right in the Old City so easy to get around and easy to find taxis and transport. Good access to temples and the Night Bazaar. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Patrick, Allemagne
Groupes
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Definitely again!
Great Guesthouse with the best and friendliest staff I've ever met! Definitely again when I come back to Chiang Mai!!
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

Maria, Espagne
Couples
Chambre Double ou Twin avec ventilateur
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Leon, Allemagne
Groupes
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Francesco, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Kara, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Gabriel, Autriche
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

Maddalena, Italie
Couples
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Isaac, Malaisie
Couples
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :