Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 684 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Francesco L., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Kara K., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Gabriel A., Autriche
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

Maddalena V., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Isaac G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

Yosef R., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Ting C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Federica P., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Ben J., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

qi X., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016