Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 684 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Eleonora M., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015

Sittisak C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Andras S., Hongrie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Graham M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015

Elizabeth R., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

sybil K., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Brian P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Roland A., Danemark
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

tony M., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Awesome guesthouse!
Great location, great rooms, friendly and helpful staff
I booked this on Agoda with the expectation that I'd emerge from my jet lag and go seek something better value. I ended up rebooking and extending my stay something like five times. Junior offers exactly what it claims to - plus really friendly, thoughtful staff who are vey knowledgeable and helpful without putting any pressure on you at all to book stuff (but if you are interested, they'll sit talking with you as long as you want, and show you videos - and give you brilliant advice. Everyone I talked to who had gone on an event they booked through the guest house was super-happy with it). In particular, I loved: 1) The rooms are basic but spacious, and most have a little balcony as well. I gave it a 4/5 for cleanliness not because it was dirty (it wasn't) but because it wasn't lick-clean sparkling like some places five times the price are. Junior's guest rooms are as clean as your house, not as clean as a business or boutique hotel, and that's quite clean enough for me. There is a TV (which i did not use) though no fridge (which I would have). I expected less at this price, and was surprised and delighted. 2) They know their backpackers. For example, I got back to the room after it was cleaned to find my empty plastic bags, not thrown away, but all folded up in pile. Boy they know their backpackers! 3) Tiny things one expects more often to find in a (genuine) boutique hotel than in $10 guest houses: Several times I was sitting in the common area and a member of staff walked past, turned on the nearest fan, smiled at me, and continued on their way. That's just awesome. Way to make someone feel welcome and cared for. Such simple things that I didn't expect but made me feel at home. I'm going to recommend this place to everyone I meet, which is probably a foolish thing to do as it'll be fully booked next time I am in town, damn!
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

GUANGLIAN C., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Good for solo travelers
Value for money, great location
it was good!
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015