Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2439 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

John, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

yuthasak, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
facility
Poor Facility
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

coral, Espagne
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Bunchong, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Gary, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Value for money
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay and this hotel served the purpose fine. Was close to where I had to meet and the public transport in the area was easy to find.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

Win, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Many things need to be improved
Hot water is not consistent. The water tap is full of mold. Bathroom smells humid. Blanket is not comfortable. Internet is very slow. Many mosquitos in Lobby and front porch.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016

Frank, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Great hotel
Very nice and clean hotel. About the only thing missing was a pool, but the price was amazingly low. I'd stay there's again in a heartbeat
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Franco, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
good.
Good Hotel,you get what you pay for.Didnt like the fact that the balcony is enclosed so no fresh air into the room.Apart from that.everything was quite good.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Bria, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great Place
Perfect, had a great time!
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Scott, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Inaccurate Amenities Listed
Went to my room and saw there was no in-room safe as advertised. Went to front desk and they would not help. Asked to talk to a manager and they said I would have to walk half a kilometer down the street in the rain if I wanted to talk to a manager. They apparently thought it was funny but I persisted and eventually they talked to a manager who has their driver take me to another hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :