Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2448 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

David, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
All good - No complaints
Room Size - Breakfast - Roon Cost
Good enough considering the cost well below what one would pay in other Thai Cities.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marc, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Great location and nice room
Location, quiet, friendly staff.
Great location near old city. Nice rooms with comfortable bed.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lydia, Grèce
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location, clean, spacious
We checked in quickly, and our room was spacious and very clean. The furniture is a bit old and dark, but it was functional. the bed was comfortable and the air con could be adjusted. We had a room with a small balcony, too. Wifi was included in the price, and they were keen to help when it wasn't working properly. The hotel is located at the edge of old Town, but within walking distance to restaurants and shops. There is a 7/11, and a local barbecue restaurant that's only open at night right next door. It's also easily accessible by Tuk Tuk and Song Taew (red bus), and everyone knows it.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Larry, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Great place to be
staff, ease of check in\check out, and location
The staff was very warm an inviting, they made me feel right at home. On my previous stay at F/X hotel, I was in hurry to check out and get to the bus station, I forgot my phone charger and I-pod in my room both items were waiting on me at the front desk when I arrived. The staff was excelled in every aspect of service from housekeeping, front desk staff to the doormen. I will stay at this hotel in the future and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kok, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Pleasant, centrally located hotel
good value, location, friendly staff
My second stay at this hotel. Like the first stay, it was a nice stay. This is a great value hotel, and just a short walk to the middle of town. Restaurants and shopping nearby. My only complaint is the unreliable WiFi signal in room.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Somrithai, Thaïlande
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Somrithai, Thaïlande
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big rooms, good location, nice staff
We are very happy and satisfied with this hotel, good location, fine breakfast, nice staff. So happy.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pirasak, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel Quality at cheap price.
Value for Money, good Breakfast, Closed to Public Transportation
The hotel have all amenity typical 3 star hotel would have at very low price to stay. Buffet breakfast is good and well served but need to go to the restaurant in other hotel 100 meter away.All is good enough for the what you pay and little more.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aida, Bosnie-Herzégovine
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Very nice hotel for value
price, clean and big rooms, helpful travel desk
For what you pay, it is great!! It has very helpful travel desk with the cheapest prices in town for tours. When we were there, breakfast was served at sister hotel down the road (5min walk), but it was good breakfast, and internet did not work one day. It is nice and I would recommend to my friends.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Avni, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
nice hotel in centre of city
clean comfortable and fitness centre
This hotel provided everything from basics to extras like fitness centre and pool. The rooms were big and spacious. The rooms were clean and bathroom was simple but clean too.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :