Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2407 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

robert O., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 28 nuits en juillet 2013
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"
Avis déposé le 14 août 2013

Irwan W., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013

monica D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013

monica D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013

Dustin N., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
great hotel for the price
location, price, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 07 août 2013

sharon M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)
Avis déposé le 07 août 2013

Fiona S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2013

Cheng P., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Cheap, value for money
Quite central location to loh kroh. cheap and buget hotel.
Fairly reasonable, staff polite and well mannered. Very quiet hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2013

Eric B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Hotel was OK
Fast internet, large size room and bathroom, located in central city
This hotel was OK. Nothing outstanding about it to report. I went Pai Town after my booked stay but returned early due to bad weather there. I returned to this hotel for some extra nights that were not planned and I paid cash for the room whereas my first stay was booked on Agoda and included breakfast. When I came back and paid cash as a return customer, they told me there was no breakfast in the cash room rate unlike the on-line booking. I thought this was odd. I asked how much it was and they said breakfast was 150 Baht...which seemed bit expensive for what was offered and 50 Baht more than if included in the internet booking rate. I did not feel that they were glad to see me back for another visit. I would not plan to stay here again when I return to Chaingmai
Avis déposé le 04 août 2013

Maria F., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Satisfying conditions for the price.
Good breakfast, big room, fast Internet
I liked the location - it's 5 minutes walk to the Old city. The room was big enough for two, it had a small balcony and the towels were changed every day. It was nice that we could have breakfast even if we were late a little. The Internet worked ok, but we had to restart the router all the time. The staff was rather attentive, but nobody wanted to help us with the luggage at check out, so the impression was spoiled.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013