Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2448 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

DAVID, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Unfriendly receptionists during day shift
cheap price
It is good value for money I will say that , however unfortunately the receptionists during day shift are unfriendly and appear not at all approachable.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

dimitrios, Grèce
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
good but no facilities hotel
good room,quiet
in general good stay but no breakfast there,u need to go to another hotel
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2013

Minaxi, Kenya
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
It was good n enjoyed
cleanliness, good locatiom, good staff
It was very nice. I can recommend to my friends. Homely feeling.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2013

ERMINA, Indonésie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
COMFORTABLE
LARGE ROOM, LARGE BATHROOM AND CLEANESS
Its pleasant, because this hotel near to Tha Pha Gate, market and food market. Transportation from this hotel its very easy.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2013

Thierry, Île Maurice
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Worth it
location was ideal. totally value for money. easy to book trips
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2013

Marnee, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Ok budget hotel
large room, good location, clean
Overall our stay was good the room was a decent size but we were disappointed after paying for a room with a balcony it was sealed off with the air conditioning unit in it which got extremely hot and made the bathroom feel like a sauna. We were also shocked when we checked out as they charged us extra because there was a miniscule bloodstain on one of our sheets from my partner stubbing his toe the night before. We have travelled Thailand extensively and never come across anything like this before.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013

DAVID, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Unfriendly receptionists -but good value for what
cheap price
The hotel is quite close to the city centre, however I found the receptionists especially during the day to be very unfriendly and unapproachable. This is especially the case when you need something, It appeared to me they just did not want to be bothered with any extra duty. I would personally never stay there again due to the impact the receptionists had on my holiday in a negative way unfortunately .
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013

Supavat, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Good location, cheap and clean
Very good location, can walk to walking street and price is reasonable
Good location in downtown, close to walking street, 7-11 store and price is very cheap.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013

helen, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2013

Ben, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Best budget hotel in Chiang Mai
Very cheap, not too far from old city
Great value for money. Large rooms with comfortable beds
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :