Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2412 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Thomas B., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
The hotel is very central located.
spacious rooms, clean rooms, central localisation
Check in is rather late at 14.00pm, the rooms are good, internet service at the reception is a plus
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

angelo R., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 30 nuits en septembre 2013
surprised - low price = better than $50 hotels
Large room, cleanliness,stall & tour operator
Immaculately clean, front desk staff always working but whomever goes to the front desk is assisted instantly. The tour operator at the hotel was a joy to watch her in operation. Most clients are Chinese but with little knowledge of the language, everyone left happy. She sold the tour and was there to see you when you returned. There was a problem with the WiFi when I arrived. On my second request, a Technician was there. WiFi is excellent. Housekeeping personnel were excellent, conscientious personnel. Everyone smiled from the heart, they meant it. I was sick one day. I went to the front desk. Between the front desk personnel and the Tour Operator, they got me very hot rice porridge with chicken at 11:00 at night. It must have been the garlic because the next morning I was better. A plus to this hotel, there was a seven eleven and n open air restaurant next door. The restaurant featured an American breakfast at a reasonable price. Also, any meal ordered could be modified to your liking. The Thai owner, Golf, was a chef in England before opening this restaurant. He made me special meals with ingredients that I wanted in the meal. He was always willing to go the extra mile for a customer. And finally, the prices were exceptionally low. I will be returning to this hotel on my next and every trip in the future.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013

Kirsty W., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Surprising Value for Money
The price, the large room.
I come to Chiang Mai often and I usually stay in a 400 baht guest house. The guest houses are usually okay, clean enough, but still quite 'dumpy'. I was immediately impressed when I turned up to the hotel, the beautiful building, nice big foyer, a lift and then a nice big room. The room was a superior size, with a large bed, air-con, a fridge and plenty of space. This time I really felt like I was living it up on my budget! The only thing I was surprised at, was I thought there'd be coffee making facilities in the room, but they are in the foyer instead. It's a bit of a hike, but I easily walked to the Chiang Mai walking street and the night markets. The hotel is quiet, the room as a small balcony, but there's not much of a view. The staff speak English.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2013

Ben C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Very nice hotel and enjoyed the stay.
Close to centre, friendly staff, big rooms
Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere and enjoyed our stay
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013

Leo C., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
We extended our stay here
Location, Nice/Clean/Spacious Room, Good Location
We liked staying here that we extended our stay 2 times. The room is clean, specious, and good value for money. It's also a good location. The internet is quite slow but this is quite normal in Thailand. The staff is friendly and nice and were helpful.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

DAVID T., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Unfriendly receptionists during day shift
cheap price
It is good value for money I will say that , however unfortunately the receptionists during day shift are unfriendly and appear not at all approachable.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

dimitrios N., Grèce
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
good but no facilities hotel
good room,quiet
in general good stay but no breakfast there,u need to go to another hotel
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2013

Minaxi S., Kenya
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
It was good n enjoyed
cleanliness, good locatiom, good staff
It was very nice. I can recommend to my friends. Homely feeling.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2013

ERMINA S., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
COMFORTABLE
LARGE ROOM, LARGE BATHROOM AND CLEANESS
Its pleasant, because this hotel near to Tha Pha Gate, market and food market. Transportation from this hotel its very easy.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2013

Thierry T., Île Maurice
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Worth it
location was ideal. totally value for money. easy to book trips
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2013