Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2440 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Leandro, Brésil
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shannon, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Avis déposé le 12 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hiroko, Canada
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chuengamon, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean
Avis déposé le 06 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sumalee, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Budget Hotel
Location, Big room, resonable
Good Location very close the old city.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Juckkrid, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2015
nice room, good location
clean, good location, price
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paskorn, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

saitharn, Thaïlande
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :