Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2445 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

JIAER, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Suresh, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MAYUMI, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maxim, Russie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nisakorn, Thaïlande
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christine, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ric, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mikael, Suède
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

dimitrios, Grèce
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
quiet place
quiet,big room,clean
good stay
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :