Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 194 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Thanyalak, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Short stay just 1night.
Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2014

David, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2014

chaiya, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

WIRACH, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

VARALEE, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

Kim, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Good
Clean good size
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2013

Egkarach, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013

Juthamas, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2013

Juthamas, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2013

Porrawat, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :