Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Soo, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

garry, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Brian, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

stephen, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2013

SUNNY, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013

SUNNY, Australie
Couple
Standard avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013

SUNNY, Australie
Couple
Standard avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013

SUMET, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2013

David, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2013

Karl, Canada
Couple
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :