Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

emilie, France
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

CHOR, Cambodge
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2013

CHOR, Cambodge
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2013

Niraj, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Alan, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Gordana, Serbie
Couples
Standard avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

Romulo, Philippines
Groupes
Standard avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013

garry, Australie
Couples
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013

Jag, États-Unis
Couples
Suite junior avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013

Thiam, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :