Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

alexander, Norvège
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Laura, Estonie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Avis déposé le 09 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohammad, Pakistan
Groupe
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2010
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

VIKRAM, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2011
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Avis déposé le 05 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Troy, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2011
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2011
Great location with the best views over the city
Friendly service, great location
It would have been about six months since my last visit an I was surprised that the people at the front door remembered me, given the number of people see every day. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in this would have to be the best city hotel I've come acrossed, friendly helpful staff and a great location for shopping or site seeing around Bangkok.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Janthraporn, Thaïlande
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2011
Good location for shopping
Good taste at Thai restaurant on 2nd floor
- Convenient to travel in city or shopping around - Easy to find traditional food - Room is a little bit old but clean
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sascha, Autriche
Couple
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2011
Great hotel with tremendous view
Nice and comfy rooms, great view
We stayed here for our last four days in Thailand and we really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are very comfy and big, and the hotel is in a very good condition. For it is the only skyscraper in Chinatown you get a tremendous view from your room. The staff is a bit sloppy and the air condition is quite loud but the breakfast buffet had a wide choice. Most tuktuk drivers cannot find the hotel so you best take a business card of it with you.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kim, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2011
musty old hotel w/ beautiful rooftop views
location, restaurant
dark old hotel, smelly rooms almost nonexistant service on rooftop bar and restaurant, no pool.
Good: The location was great. Close to the river, near street food in chinatown, and a reasonable taxi ride to other locations in the city. The 2nd floor restaurant had amazing, delicious food and the people were very friendly. The roof has beautiful views. All in all we would stay again, although we would insist on seeing more rooms in hopes of something better.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrew, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2011
Good China town location
Handy location at fair price, was not expensive. Service was ok.
Relatively dated but was clean and functional, also had to pay for pool which close around 6pm.
No problems, pleasant enough,good value for money. Handy enough location in China Town if that is where you want to stay
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :