Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

AGNES, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2011

Jieren, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2011
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2011

Benjaphornwan, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2011

NEO, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2011
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2011

vinder, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2011
great hotel friendley staff
great welcome at entrance
I like location hotel and recomend to every one. it is very close to indian market and sikh temple
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2011

vinder, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2011
great hotel
near indian market
Great hotel friendley staff. Very good breakfast. I like this property for value of money
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2011

SORANAND, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2011
Nice hotel. well located in the city center
early check in since 9am!
The hotel is very nice. located in the city centre near many shopping mall. The price is reasonable but didn't have the breakfast at the hotel. The room is good and have a big sofa. Love it!
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2011

MOHD, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2011
Heart of China Town. Not Bad
location
grande ville is, like how the reviews state, is near china town. the staff are very friendly, especially the doormen who helped and provided amazing suggestions on where to go and how much to expect to pay. they also negotiated taxi rides for me. in bangkok, this is huge as everyone is looking to make a few bucks.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2011

NEO, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location quite convenient for food
Insufficient lifts to hotel room. No internet service in hotel room. No slippers provided in the hotel room.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2011

James, États-Unis
Couple
Suite junior avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
Decent hotel and service with smile
Lobby is beautiful, Located in quit area and room is spacious.
The hotel is in quiet area of city with general stores and food nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Area of the city is has interesting views and plenty of shopping. Cons: the room was clean but furnishings are outdated. The hotel exterior is very modern and the lobby was big and comfortable but when you inter the room its like yr stepping back 25 yrs. Overall it was a comfortable stay and will do it again for short time stay.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :