Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Nandkumar, Inde
Groupes
Suite junior avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2012

Tan, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2012

Kulwant, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2012

Mindy, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2012

Kean, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2012

Kean, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2012

Harjinder, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2012

Chao, Chine
Couples
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2012

Lai, Singapour
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2012

karampal, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :