Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 617 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

claire, États-Unis
Groupe
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good location!
3 beds, A/C, in the heart of Seoul.
I had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Irene City. But don't get it mixed up with Hotel Irene, which is close by.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

SITI, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Good Hotel
Spacious, clean and good location
It was a great stay. Will stay here again in the future
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

nutnaree, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
good location but small and norrow room
good location/ good staff
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

ADRIAN, États-Unis
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Great location for walking and ridding the subway.
Best things: affordable, own bathroom, location was unbeatable. When comparing price you can't find a better deal without loosing the bathroom and breakfast. Location is between two subways station
It was hot and small, not the best bed and a small tub. Aside from that, it was located between two subway stations. The strip it was on had lots of great bars and resteraunts and it was so easy to get to the airport, Seoul Station, gate, palace, and market. . .all of which are major attractions.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2015

Ngan, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Hotel Irene City
poor hotel
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

Cherry, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great Value for Money except its hard to find
proximity to shopping centers, clean and neat
It was a great stay - staff were nice, room is neat and clean. Its quite a walk from the subway station and can also be hard to find since there is another Irene Hotel nearby (better have a clear map which you can show to locals if you need to ask for directions).
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

Katrina, Philippines
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!
1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2014

CHUA, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great wifi
Great wifi and location.
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Foo, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2014
Second stay and still satisfied
Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2014

Peifang, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Good location
Good location
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :