Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 25014 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Irish, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre triple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
affordable ans great location
Situated at lavender mrt exit and its really convenient. Rooms were clean and had a great view (wide windows and all) nearby grocery, food cafe, 24/7 convenience store, money changer 😊
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Irish, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre triple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Great location
Its located just above the mrt!! Its really affordable considering that its very convenient. The staff took care of pur concerns right away. Will definitely comeback
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Mohd, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
Location of this hotel is very near to mrt lavender. If you are using stroller, there's a lift which will take you from mrt exit straight to this hotel. We arrived early but the receptionist is kind enough to give us an early checkin without any additional fees. Room is clean and staffs were friendly. Only the setback is during my stay there are LOTS of tourists staying in at the same time (maybe its their school holiday) hence there's some congestion at lift going up to your room.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Lo, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
The most convenience hotel
This V Lavender hotel location is superb. Very very close to Lavender MRT Station and has lots of restaurants around the hotel. You can leave your luggage in the hotel after check out and when I checked in, my room being upgraded to family room complimentary. We are very happy staying here and recommend this hotel to those travelers in Singapore.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Sasipim, Thaïlande
Groupe
Chambre triple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Free wifi added
I'm very satisfied with the free wifi service.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Anupab, Thaïlande
Groupe
Chambre triple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
small room
too small room
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

HERLI, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Location
I just need bed and shower..enough
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

HERLI, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Twin Supérieure avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Location
Location is very convinience, Other..I just need bed and shower..
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

VAN, Vietnam
Groupe
Chambre triple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good Location, Nice Room
Connected to MRT (Lavender Station); Clean room with nice view.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

VAN, Vietnam
Groupe
Chambre triple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good Location, Clean Room
Connected to MRT (Lavender Station); Foodcourt is in front of the hotel lobby; Clean room with nice view.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :