Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8329 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8327 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Yiu L., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

James C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2015

Tay P., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2015

Edwin H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2015

Malcolm S., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2015

Tony C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

CHOMCHAI P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

Amanda C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015

Carol C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Lovwly
Love the food ,near to town ..was so happening
Will be bk
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015

Carol C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Lovely staff
Food are good ,near mrt station ,near to town
Lovely
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015