Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8323 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8323 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Jon F., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2015

kurnia H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2015

Chao S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015

Peter D., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015

sunguk M., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015

Emma L., Suède
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015

Agastya J., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015

Lim C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015

Seri H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015

Meechai P., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015