Bien 7,1
selon 8402 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8402 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ho, Hong Kong
Groupes
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NICHAKARN, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
good location
location location location
comfortable
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kenneth, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thavinee, Thaïlande
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Turkey, Taïwan
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
soso
nope
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hun, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ann, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wananon, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Inthira, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Best location
Location
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Natjira, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
good location
location staff and facalities
Good location, the hotel is near MRT by walk around 2 minutes. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Next time when I travel to Singapore i quite sur to stay at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :