Bien 7,1
selon 8403 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8403 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Wong, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Convenient hotel, good location, heart of the city
Great location, good staff, traditional outlook.
Comfortable, clean and convenient
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

Kedsarin, Thaïlande
Groupes
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Mohammad, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

indra, Singapour
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Tadashi, Japon
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

NAZRIN, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Khen, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

Vera, Indonésie
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

Endro, Indonésie
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

Jessie, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :