Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8327 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8327 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Yifei S., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Amornrat C., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

william T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Chloe L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Yvonne Y., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Unmade Room
Booked the top level room - but discovered that the toilet was not cleaned. The water in the WC was still yellow with stains, and paper floating. Hotel denied that it's not been made. However location is close yet away from the noise from Chinatown
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

JI Y., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
good
Location is good. It's near by MRT. I could experience this country's culture at China town.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

Evelyn T., Brunei
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Great value!
All I needed was a place to stay near food and an MRT. Got that and more! Next street over was Chinatown market (great for picking up little trinkets), less than a minute walk away was a mall, same for MRT (trains). Room was tiny but really only used for sleeping so it was well worth the money (especially in Singapore where rooms can cost more than your plane ticket!). Travelled with my mum so it was fine but we did have to co-ordinate our movements as the space outside the bathroom was too small to accommodate us plus our luggage. Beds were comfy and rooms were tidied everyday. The staff were very helpful. The only thing I would say is if you are a light sleeper ask for a room not facing the street as one or two restaurants along the street closes quite late. Would definitely come back!
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Siak T., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice little hotel in middle of Chinatown
Well located hotel to amenities and public transportations
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

henny I., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good Location and Clean
room is little bit small but considering we just stay for sleeping and check out early, it's nice hotel
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Adam K., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Not too bad
Room was too small but cozy. It's also kind of noisy as i can hear the sounds of the vaccuum machine being used outside the room. But it's good for a good night's sleep.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016