Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8327 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8327 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Yun T., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Very convenient location
Good location
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Tamara S., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Ooi C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

Wen L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

koh W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

Budi M., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

weereeya S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Arafat M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Benjamin W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2015

Chaiwijit P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2015