Bien 7,1
selon 8400 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8400 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Koh, Singapour
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
It's okay
The bed , the design , the bathroom
It's okay , but was kinda dirty in some places , fridge was faulty , it was soso
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Krisantius, Indonésie
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good Deal Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Nice
It was great... i booked for superior queen.. but at the time of checked in they gave me deluxe queen room... my stay was very pleasant.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WU, Malaisie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Great hotel overall
1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kian, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice
Near to mrt , to food court and attractions
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rio, Indonésie
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kai, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 9 nuits en juin 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peng, Chine
Groupes
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wilyana, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
great hotel
near mrt.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kadian, Jamaïque
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Tiny little gem in Chinatown
Clean, compact but everything you needed in the room, close to MRT
Very comfortable. Very new facilites. Everything clean. Rooms small, but if you're out exploring all day, it's adequate.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Martin, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2015
Very small rooms
Location, friendly staff
It was tolerable but the fact the bathroom could be slightly smaller to make the room, thought already no bigger than a stable, a little larger for convenience sake. There is no one to put one suitcase let alone should a couple stay.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :