Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8323 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8326 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Kheng S., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

David C., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

David C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

David P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

Cindy T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2015

Kevin H., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015

Panthanit T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015

Shevon H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

sunthara N., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Avis déposé le 29 août 2015

Waraphorn K., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015