Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8330 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8330 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

surakan W., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Baggage and safty
Good location but there are no providing the safty place to keep the baggage if the hotel guest wanna keep at the hotel after check out. If u ask them to keep it .
Soso.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

Meutia A., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Just a place to drop bags to
location, location, location
so so
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

Tawit H., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Nice location And price value
Location
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

David H., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Kevin A., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

Eng A., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

Ngoc P., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Rawipreeya S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2015

Phon N., Cambodge
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015

Linh P., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015