Très bien 7,1
selon 8405 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8405 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Tommy, Indonésie
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Great hotel
Location, easy finding food, near MRT
i had a great stay at porcelain hotel, want to return to SG and stay there again..
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

SIEW, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY
LOCATION
IT IS GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY AND IF YOU ARE ONLY USING THE ROOM TO SLEEP. IT'S TOO SMALL AND QUITE NOISY. IT'S CONVENIENT TO MRT AND OTHER SHOPPING AREA.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

tan, Singapour
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Koh, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2016

Kum, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2016

Shih, Brunei
Groupes
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2016

Teng, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2016

Tak, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

Adrian, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2016
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Christopher, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :