arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8250 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8250 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Bong-Van W.
Malaisie
20 décembre 2015
A neat & clean hotel
Good location, clean and comfortable
We are generally satisfied. The room is a little small with not much space; fortunately, everything in the room is comfortable and all the appliances are in good order. We have no serious complaint. The staff is most helpful whenever we need any information.

Lai T.
Malaisie
20 décembre 2015
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.

ivan T.
Singapour
20 décembre 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.

Abdul Q.
Indonésie
18 décembre 2015
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.

Nunnapas S.
Thaïlande
17 décembre 2015
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.

Chuleeporn K.
Thaïlande
17 décembre 2015
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.

Nam H.
Vietnam
17 décembre 2015
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.

SIMON C.
Malaisie
16 décembre 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort

usamas T.
Thaïlande
16 décembre 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.

Nattawadee T.
Thaïlande
15 décembre 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.