Très bien 7,1
selon 8403 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8403 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Atieka, Malaisie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

Chung, Malaisie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Muhammad, Singapour
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Yuwadee, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Jocelyn, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Gaik, Malaisie
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
na
bed too low
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Fabrian, Indonésie
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

Melvin, Singapour
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

Richard, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

Hong, Malaisie
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :