Très bien 7,1
selon 8405 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8405 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

DIAH, Indonésie
Groupes
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

Charles, États-Unis
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

Christopher, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

May, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014

Lidia, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2014

Jin, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014

Chin, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014

Malin, Philippines
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014

Elaine, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

Siow, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :