Très bien 7,1
selon 8403 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8403 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

MENGTAK, Cambodge
Familles & jeunes enfants
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Not comfortable
Clean room design
Avis déposé le 01 février 2014

Chunqing, Chine
Groupes
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Small but cozy room, very clean
Great location (in Chinatown), Very reasonable price, Professional staff
The hotel is only 2 mins walk distance from MRT Chinatown station. Rooms are small but quite cozy and clean. Free internet & bottle of drinking water. The counter offers discount sight-seeing tickets. Although the staffs don't often smile (this is not the hotel's fault, most Singaporean services fail to do that) they are quite professional. Definitely will choose to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2014

Thanakorn, Thaïlande
Groupes
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Centre of China Town
Clean, close to China Town and MRT
Hotel and room condition is good. Room is quite small but provided good accommodation. Very close to China Town and MRT by 2 mins walk. Average price for Singapore hotel. Staff performance is poor with minimum of service mind. We have issue with check-in. Staff didn't put much attention and took us sometime to finish the check-in.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2014

Pamela, Philippines
Groupes
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Location is superb!
Location, easy transport
This is the most decent hotel you could get for the price. Any price lower would be those love motels so be careful they are also available here in Agoda. Tips: stay away from hotel 81 and fragrance hotel Even backpacker hostels range around this price as they charge per person per night, so better go for cheap 2-3 star hotels with a just little bit more, you get the basic amenities. The room is small probably 10sqm or less. Any more than 2 adults would too cramped. But it provides toiletries, towels, bottled water, coffee and tea. Although housekeeping was not consistent in replenishing these. Location wise, it is great! 2min walk to Chinatown station which serves 2 train lines. Buses and cabs are also available outside the hotel. Overall, it's value for money.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2014

Ivy, Philippines
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
not worth the money
location, centrally located and easy access to major attractions
it was not worth for the money, too small room like you will be suffocated, no space to even hang our clothes, the twin room is like good for a single person for it was ridiculously small. the toilet is okay, clean. however the whole area is too dim so u cannot really spot the dirt and how old is the hotel. exterior area is nice but inside is too old and small, it is quite street which is a plus. the value for money is not met also we request for a room with a window but not granted. the price we pay is like staying in a backpacker
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014

Muhammad, Indonésie
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Not a happy staying...
close to transport, shopping area, quiet
We booked an executive room and expected a nice white and clear look room as seen in the pictures at Agoda. But the real is different. We were given a dark and spooky designed room and looks like a standard or superior room pictured here. When I called the front office asking about it, the staff just said that the room was an executive one and we were given that room as an upgrade bonus. I told the girl staff that I booked an executive one, she then said that that's the executive one, then hang the phone.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014

rodger, États-Unis
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014

Anna, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

PATCHARA, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

ARPAKORN, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :