Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8323 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8323 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Wong J., Brunei
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Keith B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Vincent Y., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Victor S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Surya W., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Yeow T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Yang S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Chu C., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Wajarapong Y., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014

Kathryn L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014