Bien 7,1
selon 8402 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8402 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

TERENCE, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHEN, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Oceane, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jie, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kathryn, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lai, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Avis déposé le 05 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Su, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vincent, Hong Kong
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Avis déposé le 02 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

joni, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

joni, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :