Très bien 7,1
selon 8406 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8406 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Muhamad, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
My stay at porcelin
The furniture. location and staff concierge
The hotel is very nice and the concierge staff is very helpful. But I don't feel secure, during my stay in this hotel wher by there two time the hotel staff opened the door when I was still inside the room. First the pest buster was assisted by the hotel staff and second is the the room service. And the room service staff is very noisy in the lobby as they were cleaning the other room. On top of that all is ok.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014

Wai, Malaisie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Centralized location, nice design, compact room
Centralized location, artsy, early check in available
Generally the stay was alright, because we were aiming to explore Singapore rather than exploring the hotel itself. For our standard queen room, the room is surprisingly small: Once you open the door, you will see the bed and the bathroom is two steps away on the left. There were no windows unfortunately, and with dark blue walls the light did not seem very bright (which is good for resting :) But this little room has the essentials that a hotel should have, they are good at saving space. Apart from the surprisingly small sized and somewhat dim room, the stay at Porcelain was alright.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014

Panarat, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
good
location, food, near mrt
The hotel is in the center of Chinatown. Travelling to hotel is very easy as it is very near to Chinatown MRT station.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2014

Wai, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Centrally located
Easy access for food
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014

sylvia, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
dark hotel room
small room
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014

Krisantius, Indonésie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
impressed by the design
location near to MRT station, nearby shopping market, good design but relatively too dim
overall was great, the hotel is well maintained with heritage building as the package cover.. good in design of the room, but seems it was very small (we have to request for window attached in the room) and the lighting was too dim. great location, near the MRT station and very near to the famous chinatown shopping market.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014

Shahidah, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Horrible. The room was so tiny..
Nothing is good.
I will never go back to the hotel. Such a dissapointment
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014

agnes, Indonésie
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
it was fine but the room was very small
clean, near mrt and near local restaurant
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014

Anuchit, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Chic
Convenient clean central
Good easy too access design and clean but it is very small room
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014

Paul, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Great stay, great service, great location
Location, Comfort, Value
Great stay at Porcelain, very happy to arrive early and own room was not only ready but we were offered an upgrade on room at no charge. Happy to say, we were more than happy with our room, the staff, the location and the price. Thank you for a memorable stay Porcelain!
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :